FutureFootball2
The-Entrance-Tigers-Sponsor
Simply-Labels-Sponsor
Majestic-Cinemas-Sponsor
Anytime-Fitness-Sponsor
Maccas_Im-Lovin-it-approved-Logo2
CH_BateauBaySq_Vert_RGB

Committee

President Matthew Gale kdscpresident@gmail.com
Vice President Karl Wallace kdwallace@bigpond.com
Secretary Bill Birrell kdscsecretary@gmail.com
Bill – After Hours Phone – 0414 842 811
Treasurer Kylie Bevan kylie.bevan16@gmail.com
Club Football Manager Peter Preston peter@battlewin.com.au
Junior Non-Comp Andrew Byrnes andrewbyrnes@icloud.com
Junior Comp Manager Andrew Caffell andrew.caffell@hpmlegrand.com.au
Women’s Manager Brendan Chandler brendantodd77@gmail.com
All Age Manager Sean Riedel seano070809@hotmail.com
O35’s Manager Scott Sheldon sds2@spin.net.au
Fixtures Officer Mark Herbert markh13au@hotmail.com
Registrar Stuart Hamilton stumelhamilton@bigpond.com
Member Protection Donna Scrine donna.scrine@ingdirect.com.au
Canteen Manager Kim Mabey  kimberley.mabey@gmail.com
Sponsorship Rachel Broomfield rlbroomfield@gmail.com
Public Officer Kellie Baker kellie.baker@lendlease.com.au
General Committee Matt O’Neil
matthew.oneil@centralcoastmartialarts.com
General Committee Nicholle Shepherd thesheps20@gmail.com
General Committee Peter Argiridakis petedakis@hotmail.com
General Committee Melissa Preston
strawny07@gmail.com
General Committee
Matt Leach
mwleach@live.com.au
Back to top

Designed by Oddball Marketing