COMMITTEE

PresidentMatthew Galekdscpresident@gmail.com
Vice PresidentKarl Wallacekdwallace@bigpond.com
SecretaryBill Birrellkdscsecretary@gmail.com
 Bill – After HoursPhone – 0414 842 811
TreasurerNicholle Shepherdthesheps20@gmail.com
Club Football ManagerPeter Prestonpeter@battlewin.com.au
Junior Non-CompAndrew Byrnesandrewbyrnes@icloud.com
Junior Comp ManagerAndrew Caffellandrew.caffell@hpmlegrand.com.au
Women’s ManagerKylie Daviskylie.bevan16@gmail.com
All Age ManagerSean Riedelseano070809@hotmail.com
O35’s ManagerScott Sheldonsds2@spin.net.au
Fixtures OfficerMark Herbertmarkh13au@hotmail.com
RegistrarStuart Hamiltonstumelhamilton@bigpond.com
Member ProtectionDonna Scrinedonna.scrine@ingdirect.com.au
Canteen Manager  
SponsorshipRachel Broomfieldrlbroomfield@gmail.com
Public OfficerKellie Baker 
General CommitteeHeather Dainerhdainer@gmail.com
General CommitteeAnthony Mabeyanthony.mabey@bigpond.com
General CommitteePeter Argiridakispetedakis@hotmail.com
General CommitteeMelissa Preston
strawny07@gmail.com
General Committee
Matt Leach
mwleach@live.com.au
 General Committee Mathew Johnstone mathew.johnstone@hotmail.com

MAJOR SPONSORS