COMMITTEE

PresidentMatthew Galekdscpresident@gmail.com
Vice PresidentKarl Wallacekdwallace@bigpond.com
SecretaryBill Birrellkdscsecretary@gmail.com
 Bill – After HoursPhone – 0414 842 811
TreasurerNicholle Shepherdthesheps20@gmail.com
Club Football ManagerPeter Prestonpeter@battlewin.com.au
Junior Non-CompDrew Clifforddrew_clifford@hotmail.com
Junior Comp ManagerAndrew Caffellandrew.caffell@hpmlegrand.com.au
Women’s ManagerVACANTkdscsecretary@gmail.com
All Age ManagerVACANTkdscsecretary@gmail.com
O35’s LiaisonJohn Dwightjsparknine@outlook.com
Fixtures OfficerMark Herbertmarkh13au@hotmail.com
RegistrarStuart Hamiltonstumelhamilton@bigpond.com
Member ProtectionDonna Scrinedonna.scrine@ingdirect.com.au
SponsorshipRachel Broomfieldrlbroomfield@gmail.com
Public OfficerKellie Baker 
Cadet Ref CoordinatorPeter Argiridakispetedakis@hotmail.com
General Committee  Anthony MabeyBrooke Mabey
General CommitteeScott SheldonAndrew Sheldon
General CommitteeSean RiedelMelissa Preston
General CommitteeAlan Potter
Phoebe Potter
General Committee

Matt Leach

Clinton Judson
 Canteen Managers Mel & Chris kdscsecretary@gmail.com

MAJOR SPONSORS